Finished: Interlocking Leaves Socks

Pattern: Interlocking Leaves Socks from Knitty Fall 08

Yarn: Araucania Ranco, 1 skein (100% wool)

Needles: size 0 bamboo circulars

Notes/Mods: None! I liked the lace pattern quite a bit. These are going to be a Christmas gift for my granny, who loves handknit socks.

Next up on the knitting front is a million dishcloths for Christmas gifts. I’ve already knit four this week! I think I’m going to take a brief dishcloth break and work on something for me, using this lovely, lovely yarn:

More on that soon, plus some new recipes I tried for Thanksgiving! : ) Now I’m off to wind some sock yarn…

Leave a Reply

